A Blogging Challenge for you!

11 10 2008

This is my first post to my new blog that I have been wanting to start for some time. Yeah I put it off but now I have been nudged by a challenge that starts on October 15th, 2008. I really call it my first assignment as a blogger and I am looking forward to it.

You see the purpose of this blog is to share with the world via the net images and videos that are thought provoking and keep those of the attentive public aware.

I love pictures, being a photographer of nature, and videos that make you think and possibly bring about a cause to action.

So there you have it quite simply a avenue by which to do this and this blog I hope will accomplish my task.

Having said that here is my challenge to you fellow blogger.

Won’t you join me in this task?

So what do you think is this something that you could do to help reduce poverty?

Be a part of the community of currently 7,519 registered blogs sites to participate with an audience in excess of 7,841,931 readers.

Click the banner below and sign up to help the concerted effort to reduce poverty!

Follow Blog Action Day on twitter

I hope you join me an currently 8,000 other blog sites for this event!

Follow me on twitter

Welcome in advance.

10-13-08: 2 Days to go!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

